Answering your questions about your massage businesses…

Since the first video tutorial I was emailed so many questions I didn’t want to do tutorials that are too long, so I’ve started answering your questions in the second tutorial….here is part 2. Enjoy! Amy

P.S To watch and listen, click on the big green “Play” button in the middle of thew screen. Remember if it doesn’t play straight away, give it a minute. If it plays for a bit then stops, its usually because of the speed thats on the computer you are on. On some computers it can start right away and on some others its takes a minute to “buffer.” So be patient. 🙂 If it does do this, let it do its thing for a minute and come back and you’ll see its completed and ready to watch in succession. If this happens, respectfully, please do not email me about it, its nothing at this end.

[splashcast VCWQ8536VP]

4 Responses to “Answering your questions about your massage businesses…”


  1. 1 Lyn June 13, 2007 at 8:45 pm

    Hi Amy ,
    I was wondering if you would do a video tutorial for new business owners…You mention finding a target market by going through client records but I just opened my office on a wing and prayer and your books (hehe) and do not have client records to go thru but I am ready to market myself ..I know it will take some time to build a client base and I am prepared for that but am in a pickle as to where to go on my next step… I wish to be available for pain management and relaxation and have my practice appeal to both men and women. thanks for your time !!! and keep up the great work!!!

  2. 2 Ness June 13, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    Hi Amy,
    I have a client base of about 200 and i want to figuer out a way to “work” it, i was thinking about doing a servay to gather information about things which i can improve to have a better service. Could you give me a few ideas about what sort of questions would help us both get what we want.

    Thanks heaps Ness

  3. 3 tokojualalatbantu.info January 20, 2015 at 11:59 pm

    Definitely imagine that which you said. Your favourite reason appeared to be onn
    the web the simplest factor to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whil folkls consider concerns
    that they plainly don’t realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and
    outlined out the entire thing with noo need side-effects , other ffolks ccan take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks


  1. 1 Massage Therapy » Blog Archive » Massage therapy - Table Decorations Resources Trackback on June 11, 2007 at 8:50 am

Leave a Reply

