Massage Therapy Success Video Tutorial Part 1

[splashcast QGPK6663XC]

This is my first video! 🙂 I thought I’d finally get into the 21st Century. I’d really love to know what topics you’d like me to cover about building your massage business. Now that I am getting to know how to use the software I will be able to bring you the stuff you want to know about.

So leave me a comment and tell me what you want to know. And another question I’d like to ask is that I’m going to put together a DVD and what things would you like in the DVD. It doesn’t matter what it is, just ask me and I’ll cover it in the DVD. It doesn’t matter how small or big the question, just remember your wish is my command.

And thank you so much for your loyalty and business. I’m looking forward to providing you with information that you want to know and helping you get your massage practice where you want to go.

Best wishes,

amybiz.jpg

Amy Roberts

P.S Depending on your internet connection the video may ‘buffer’ fast or slow. This just means load the video and view it. If it doesn’t do this straight away or stops and starts, it means the video hasn’t fully loaded yet. If it’s running slow, just click on the pause button and wait for it to finish loading, then press the ‘play’ or ‘start’ button. This should do the trick.

If for some reason you can’t get video, or its too slow, shoot me an email and I’ll send you the audio track. You’ll then be able to hear it just fine.

Enjoy! 🙂

4 Responses to “Massage Therapy Success Video Tutorial Part 1”


  1. 1 Paula May 9, 2007 at 3:48 am

    Are you only going to do video entries now? I’m really tired of people presuming everyone has broadband, and I’m not willing to wait for hours for video or audio to download. I like to read!

  2. 2 Amy May 10, 2007 at 1:46 am

    Hi Paula,

    No, the video is not a replacement for articles, newsletter or words. You will still have access to print.

    Blessings to you,
    Amy

  3. 3 Donna May 19, 2007 at 6:33 pm

    Thanks Amy, really enjoyed the video.

  4. 4 massagesuccess May 21, 2007 at 1:12 am

    Hi Stacy,

    Foot massage video filled with too much back ground noise? Whatever do you mean?

    I don’t teach foot massage, I’ve never done a video on foot massage or even taught it anywhere in the world. So I’m baffled.

    Amy 🙂


Leave a Reply

